Animations Blog – The trip to the beach

We have been making animations on our Chromebooks in google slides. My story is about a Dad and a son who go to the beach and they see a shark but they were safe from him and after that they go back home and have a good sleep.
I really enjoyed this because I got to experience new things and make pictures using shapes. My favorite part was when  I could use my creativity to make a car and a house.

One thought on “Animations Blog – The trip to the beach

  1. Kamusta I’m Roland from St Patrick’s School.
    I like the way that you’re using long sentences and descriptive words when you write about going to the beach.
    This blog gave me a memory about when I made my Animations Blog about The two cats.
    I want to know why your character went back home so quickly.
    Best friend,
    Roland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *