About me

 

 Kumusta everybody. My name is Nicole. I’m a Year 5 student in Room 6 at Saint Patrick’s School and my teacher is Mrs Agnew. I live with my mum and my dad and I am the only child in my family. I was born in this place called the Philippines but I am currently living in New Zealand. I’m 9 years old. 

My goal for this year is to learn my 7x 8x and 9x tables. My Nanay inspires me because she used to write books when she was younger. I enjoy writing stories about what I did in the holidays. I am good at doing gymnastics! My challenges are speaking Tagalog and making my bed every morning. 

 

I am looking forward to doing rippa rugby and I am also looking forward to learning all my times tables by the end of the year. Also this year I’d like is to be an avid mathematician like my dad!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *