Mythical Creatures Passion Project

During Term 2 my two friends and I decided to start a passion project about Filipino Mythical creatures. We started by researching Filipino mythical creatures and finding one that is interesting and had a crazy backstory. After we found a creature we find more things about it and create a slide showing what it is, where is was discovered and more facts about the mythical creature.

A popular mythical creature is the “White Lady”. The White Lady is a woman who wears a white transparent dress and goes around at night hunting for people and can attract you by its beauty then attack you. If you don’t make any connections the White Lady will just play with you and touch your ears from behind.

I decided to do this with my friends so i can find more about my country’s creatures. I love finding more about creatures because it helps me discover more about its story.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *