My 2021 Christmas

 

In 2021 It was Christmas morning. I woke up at around 7:00 am because I was just so excited to open the gifts under the Christmas tree. On the Christmas tree my mom and I put some Christmas lights and some shiny decorations and we also added a shiny yellow star right on the top of the Christmas tree.

 

I made my bed and I went downstairs to eat breakfast. My dad turned on the radio and put on some Christmas songs. For breakfast I had some pancakes with some syrup and Milo. There were so many presents under the tree.

 

The first present I opened was a small rectangular box which had a label coming from one of my mom’s friends. I quickly unwrapped the present just to find a cardboard box inside. I tried to open it but instead I got a cut. I asked my dad to get my scissors and open the cardboard box. Inside the cardboard box was a black case with a silver necklace which had a Cross design.

 

The next gift was a big square gift wrapped in blue wrapping paper. Inside the gift was a big lego collection with around 100-200 pieces. After I opened all my presents I went next door to Jamie’s and Jaeden’s house to see what they got for Christmas.

 

For the rest of the day my parents and I went out to a lot of places like the park and Botanical Garden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *